Some Days I’m A Bad Mom

This really got to me. In my eyes it’s 100% true and I think most mom’s can relate to this!

The Pinterested Parent

232323232-fp83232-uqcshlukaxroqdfv3-336-nu=335---53-;;7-WSNRCG=3;326-;285336nu0mrjSome days I’m a good mom – I feed you veggies & fruit

I keep my calm & don’t yell, even when we’re in a dispute

Some days I’m a lazy mom – I stop at Mickey D’s

I talk on the phone & sit around & park you in front of the tv

Some days I’m the funny mom – I am silly when I talk

You laugh at me when I tell jokes that begin with Knock Knock

Some days I’m the mean mom – I can’t help but scream & shout

You look at me with tears in your eyes when I send you to time out

Some days I’m a nurturing mom – I dry your every tear

I hold you close & comfort you & let you know that I am near

Some days I am the jealous mom – Tonight you like daddy more

I smile with a tinge of…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

